410-715-0311 Contact Us Howard County, MD

Jonathan Ilsong Ahn, Esq.

  • Jonathan Ilsong Ahn, Esq.

    Jonathan Ilsong Ahn, Esq.

    admin Jan, 08, 2018

    Jonathan Ilsong Ahn, Esq. Trustee President, JMT Consulting, Inc.

  • Yvonne Commodore-Mensah, Ph.D

    Yvonne Commodore-Mensah, Ph.D

    Kerry Darragh Jan, 05, 2018

    Yvonne Commodore-Mensah, Ph.D, MHS, RN, FAAN, FAHA, FPCNA Trustee Associate Professor, The Johns Hopkins University Executive Director/CEO, The African Research Academies for Women

  • Juliet Gilliam

    Juliet Gilliam

    Kerry Darragh Dec, 01, 2017

    Juliet Gilliam Trustee Head of Entertainment and Talent Integration, Special Olympics International

  • Catherine Yelnosky Hamel

    Catherine Yelnosky Hamel

    admin Nov, 30, 2017

    Catherine Yelnosky Hamel Trustee President, Gilchrist and Vice-President Continuing Care Services

  • Brian Hepburn, MD

    Brian Hepburn, MD


    Brian Hepburn, MD Trustee Executive Director, National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors

  • Nikki Highsmith Vernick

    Nikki Highsmith Vernick

    Akbar Tolbert

    Nikki Highsmith Vernick Trustee President and CEO, Horizon Foundation

  • Sharon A. Hoover

    Sharon A. Hoover

    Akbar Tolbert

    Sharon A. Hoover Trustee Associate Professor and Co-Director, University of Maryland School of Medicine, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, National Center for School Mental Health

  • Stacie Hunt

    Stacie Hunt

    admin Nov, 29, 2017

    Stacie Hunt Trustee President and CEO, Leadership Howard County

  • Tracy Miller, MBA, Esq.

    Tracy Miller, MBA, Esq.

    admin Nov, 27, 2017

    Tracy Miller, MBA, Esq. Trustee Attorney and Owner, Tracy Miller Law, LLC

  • Sekou Murphy

    Sekou Murphy

    Kerry Darragh

    Sekou "Koe" Murphy Trustee Chief Financial Officer, National Association of Social Workers

1 2